Preparing the industries of tomorrow with intelligent products and solutions today.

Sales Team

General inquires can be emailed sales@jenoptik-inc.com or phoned to (561) 881-7400.

Direct contact can be made as follows:

Product line Product Line Manager Business Development Inside Sales and Customer support
Semiconductor Equipment Ray Malcom (Jupiter, FL)
ray.malcom@jenoptik-inc.com
(561) 881-7400 x1116
Mark Bigelow (Fremont, CA)
mark.bigelow@jenoptik-inc.com
(510) 449-8406
 Julie Hamilton (Jupiter, FL)
julie.hamilton@jenoptik-inc.com
(561) 881-7400 x1100
Projection Lenses Kurt Van Hout (Rochester, NY)
kurt.vanhout@jenoptik-inc.com
(561) 339-9811
 Thuc Le (Fremont, CA)
thuc.le@jenoptik-inc.com
(561) 881-7400 x1071
Defense & Security Joel Murphy (Jupiter, FL)
joel.murphy@jenoptik-inc.com
(561) 881-7400 x1248
Merry Ann Libonate 
merryann.libonate@jenoptik-inc.com
(561) 348-4120
 Beth McDonald (Jupiter, FL)
beth.mcdonald@jenoptik-inc.com
(561) 881-7400 x1100
Polymer Optics and Optoelectronics Lynn Dobosz (Jupiter, FL)
lynn.dobosz@jenoptik-inc.com
(585) 503 2677
Bjoern Schwaemmle (Jupiter, FL)
Bjoern.Schwaemmle@jenoptik-inc.com
(561) 881-7400 x1207
Life Science Sujeet Sudhir (Rochester, NY)
sujeet.sudhir@jenoptik-inc.com
(315) 741-4486
Microoptics Tim Lindsey (Huntsville, AL)
tim.lindsey@jenoptik-inc.com
(256) 859-1886 x3179
Kurt Kanzler (Fremont, CA)
kurt.kanzler@jenoptik-inc.com
(256) 457-2973
Amanda Townsend (Huntsville, AL)
amanda.townsend@jenoptik-inc.com
(256) 859-1886 x3160
Information and Communications Technology (ICT) Tom Goundry (Huntsville, AL)
Tom.goundry@jenoptik-inc.com
(256) 859-1886 x3169
F-Theta Lenses and Beam Expander Standard Products Bernhard Westerhoff (Jena, Germany)
bernhard.westerhoff@jenoptik.com
+49 (0) 3641 65-3327
Eric Brambani (New Jersey)
eric.brambani@jenoptik-inc.com
(561) 427-4824
 Kadeidra Ward (Jupiter, FL)
kadeidra.ward@jenoptik-inc.com
(561) 881-7400 x1193
Gryphax® and ProgRes® Microscope Cameras Anne Stiebich (Jena, Germany)
anne.stiebich@jenoptik.com

Locations

Optical Systems

JENOPTIK Optical Systems, LLC (Jupiter)
16490 Innovation Drive
Jupiter, FL 33478
(561) 881-7400 | (561) 881-1947 fax

 

JENOPTIK Optical Systems, LLC (Fremont)
39300 Civic Center Drive, Suite 240
Fremont, CA 94538
(561) 881-7400 | (561) 881-1947 fax

Microoptics

JENOPTIK Optical Systems, LLC (Huntsville)
205 Import Circle NW
Huntsville, AL 35806
(256) 859-1886 | (256) 859-5890 fax[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner]

Sales

Address: 16490 Innovation Drive Jupiter, FL 33478 USA

E-mail: sales@jenoptik-inc.com

Telephone: (561) 881-7400

Fax: (561) 881-1947

International Sales

EUROPE

JENOPTIK Optical Systems GmbH
Business Unit Optics
Goeschwitzer Strasse 25
07745 Jena, Germany
Phone: +49 3641 65-3311
Fax: +49 3641 65-3677
Email: optics@jenoptik.com
www.jenoptik.com

ISRAEL

JENOPTIK Optical Systems GmbH
Einstein Street 16
76470 Nes Ziona, Israel
Phone: +972 (8930) 0309
Email: vladislav.gvardiyan@jenoptik.com