Management

Name Position E-mail Phone

Jay Kumler
President jay.kumler@jenoptik-inc.com (561) 881-7400

Gregg Borek
Vice President, Microoptics gregg.borek@jenoptik-inc.com (256) 859-1886

Dave Stephenson
Vice President, Optics dave.stephenson@jenoptik-inc.com

Richard Huss
Quality Manager, Jupiter richard.huss@jenoptik-inc.com (561) 881-7400 x1130

Patrick Kueck
Quality Manager, Huntsville patrick.kueck@jenoptik-inc.com (256) 562-0559

Al Begin
General Manager, Jupiter al.begin@jenoptik-inc.com (561) 881-7400

Tolis Deslis
VP, R&D, Optics tolis.deslis@jenoptik-inc.com (561) 881-7400 x1128

Al Miranda
Chief Financial Officer albert.miranda@jenoptik.com (561) 881-7400

Susan Wilder
V.P. Finance, Optics susan.wilder@jenoptik-inc.com (561) 881-7400

Rob Allen
V.P. Finance, Microoptics rob.allen@jenoptik-inc.com (256) 859-1886 x154

Marc Neer
Principal Member of Technical Staff marc.neer@jenoptik-inc.com (561) 881-7400