Preparing the industries of tomorrow with intelligent products and solutions today.

Name Position E-mail Phone
Jay Kumler President jay.kumler@jenoptik-inc.com (561) 881-7400 x1114
Christina Bauer Vice President, Finance christina.bauer@jenoptik-inc.com (561) 881-7400 x1104
Gregg Borek Vice President, Micro-optics gregg.borek@jenoptik-inc.com (256) 859-1886 x3114
Ray Malcom Vice President, Sales and Marketing ray.malcom@jenoptik-inc.com (561) 881-7400 x1116
Tim Lindsey Sales Manager, Micro-optics tim.lindsey@jenoptik-inc.com (256) 859-1886 x3179
John Van Dusen Vice President, Jupiter Operations john.vandusen@jenoptik-inc.com (561) 881-7400 x1018
John Racette Director, Quality Assurance, Jupiter john.racette@jenoptik-inc.com (561) 881-7400 x1215
Patrick Kueck Quality Manager, Huntsville patrick.kueck@jenoptik-inc.com (256) 859-1886 x3159
Al Miranda President, Jenoptik North America albert.miranda@jenoptik.com (561) 881-7400 x1107